Month: November 2017

  • 2017 Season Awards Winners

    The ninth annual IBWAA season awards election was held in September with 147 members participating. 2017 season a winners are as follows: AL MVP:¬†Jose Altuve, Houston Astros NL MVP:¬†Giancarlo Stanton, Miami Marlins AL Cy Young: Corey Kluber, Cleveland Indians NL Cy Young: Max Scherzer, Washington Nationals AL Rookie: Aaron Judge, New York Yankees NL Rookie: […]