Dir.

Below are the members who have chosen to be listed in the directory.

Danny Abriano
Editor, Rising Apple
Assistant Editorial Director, FanSided MLB Division
Danny.Abriano@gmail.com
@D_Abriano, @RisingAppleBlog

Seth Allen
Blue Jays Musings, Players View
sethallen@live.ca
@sethsthoughts

Emma Amaya
CrzBlue.MLBlogs.com
crzblue@yahoo.com
@crzblue

Robb Anderson

Think Blue LA

Bob Andrews
59 Topps Blog, 1963 Topps, 5 Tool Collector
randrews11@att.net
@commishbob

Patrick Andriola
Hardball Times
patrickandriola@gmail.com

Bill Arnold
Beyond the Box Score
sfgwire@gmail.com
@sfgwire

Michael Augustine
Behind in the Count
maugustine78@gmail.com
@AugieSports

Ed Attanasio
This Great Game
era39@aol.com

John Basil
Baseball Savvy
johnbasil1@yahoo.com

Jon Becker
MLBDepthCharts.com
jonny.becker@comcast.net
@mlbrandomfandom

Steve Benko
On Base Talk
thestevebenko12@gmail.com
@SteveBenko

Ben Berkon
Ben Berkon, Yahoo! Sports, Bleacher Report, SB Nation’s Amazin’ Avenue, and Guy Speed
benberkon@gmail.com
@benberkon

Mark Berman
Blogging Mets
markberman63@gmail.com
@bloggingmets

Keith Blacknick
Mets Police
mediagoon@gmail.com
@mediagoon

Evan W. Bladh, Sr.
Opinion of Kingman’s Performance
evanbladh@gmail.com
@OpinionKingman

Barry M. Bloom
MLB.com
Barry.bloom@mlb.com
@boomskie

Joe Boesch
Dugout Diary by Joe Boesch
joeboesch@gmail.com
@NYBaseballLive

Thomas Bonk
Thomas Bonk Publications
thomasbonk@gmail.com

Jim Bowden
ESPN.com “GM’s OFFICE”
jbowdeniv@yahoo.com
@JimBowdenESPNxm

Paul Boye
Crashburn Alley
paul.t.boye@gmail.com
@paul_boye

Jimmy Bramlett
LAist
jimmy@laist.com
@jimmybramlett

Grant Brisbee
McCoveyChronicles.com
@mccoveychron

Billy Brost
West Coast Yankees – The Blog, Yanks Go Yard
billy.brost7@gmail.com
@Billy_Brost

E Tyler Bullock
Bourne Braves Blog
bournebravesblog@gmail.com
@ETylerBullBant

Daniel Burch
Greedy Pinstripes
TheGreedyPinstripes@gmail.com
@GreedyStripes

Terry Cannon
The Baseball Reliquary
terymar@earthlink.net

Jim Caple
ESPN.com
jimcaple@comcast.net
@jimcaple

Lloyd Carroll
Queens Chronicle and NY Sports Day
peeterpoon@aol.com
@lloydcarroll

Christopher Carelli
Yahoo Sports Contributor – New York YankeesFounder – The Baseball Stance
Christopher.Carelli@gmail.com
@Chris_Carelli

Ian Casselberry
The Outside Corner
iancass@gmail.com
@iancass

Jason Catania
Bleacher Report
JayCat11@gmail.com
@JayCat11

Ron Cervenka
Think Blue LA
Ron@ThinkBlueLA.com
@Think_BlueLA

Chris Chisam
Baseball Writer for the Guardian LibertyVoice Covering the Los Angeles Angels
CChisam@GuardianLV-Sports.com
@chisamglv

Jason A. Churchill
Prospect Insider
churchill@prospectinsider.com
@ProspectInsider

Justin Clemenza
The Clem Report
TheClemReport@gmail.com
@TheClemReport

David Coats
A Bloop and A Blast
dcoats9@gmail.com
@TwittinSports

Howard Cole
LA Weekly
baseballsavvy@aol.com
@howard_cole

Jason Collette
JasonCollette.com
@jasoncollette

Travis Cook
The Addison Recorder
travis.cook.j@gmail.com
@TravisJCook

Travis Coverston
The Baseball Journal,  Call to the Pen
tcoverston@gmail.com
@traviscoverston

Jerry Crasnick
ESPN.com
jerrycrasnick@verizon.net
@jcrasnick

Cody Crosby
Fantasy Juice
fantasyjuice@gmail.com
@fantasyjuice

Charles de Grasse
Baseball Ratings
Bleacher Report
car_draw@hotmail.com

Kenny DeJohn
Bleacher Report
dejohn.kenny@hotmail.com
@KennyDeJohn_BR

Ian Denomme
Yahoo Sports Canada
denomme@yahoo-inc.com
@IanDenomme

Patrick Despain
WFAA
pdespain@gmail.com

Ben Dieter
Co-editor, Nolan WritinEditor, The Ranger Report
bdieter75@gmail.com
@therangerreport, @NolanWritinFS

Dustin Dietz
ParanoidFan.com
ddietz2004@yahoo.com
@DustinDietz18

Jesse Disbrow
Sports Editor, Finger Lakes Community Newspapers
Jesse.Disbrow@gmail.com
@FLCNSport

Michael Donato
Optimistic Mets Fan
ceetar@gmail.com
@Ceetar

Jeremy Dorn
Bleacher Report
jeremydorn67@gmail.com
@Jamblinman

Mark Dunsmore
bigbaldmark.com
markwduns@gmail.com
@realmarkd

Pete Dymeck
Blogging the Bases, Bleacher Report
cpd5073@gmail.com
@PeteDymeck

Ed Edens
Chi City Sports
ed.edens12@gmail.com
@cubsfan2310

Eephus Blue
Paint the Corners
@Eephus Blue

Matthew Falkenbury
Editor, The Daily Stache
MattFalkenbury@Gmail.com
@DailyStache

Diane Firstman
Value Over Replacement Grit
valueoverreplacementgrit@gmail.com
@dianagram

Larry Fleisher
GothanHub.com, Metro.Us
larryfleisher@aol.com
@larryfleisher
@gothamhub

Ray Flowers
FantasyAlarm.com
fantasyfandom@yahoo.com
@BaseballGuys

Clay Fowler
Los Angeles Daily News
clay.fowler@langnews.com
@Clay_Fowler

Jacob F. Garcia
Senior Staff Writer, Best Coast Baseball

@JakeFG, @BestCoastBall

Ross Gasmer
Dodgers Nation
rossgasmer@gmail.com
@DodgersNation

Matt Garrioch
MLB Prospect Guide
mlbprospectguide@gmail.com
@mattgarrioch

Joe Giglio
Bleacher Report
jgiglio3@gmail.com
@JoeGiglioSports

Peter Golenbock
Peter Golenbock Books
petergolen@aol.com

Jasper Goodman
Good Sports With Goodman
jgoodmanvt@gmail.com
@Jasper_Goodman

Luke Goosen
Royals Blue
lukegoosen@hotmail.com
@RoyalsBlue_com

Patrick Gordon
Philadelphia Baseball Review
pgordon@philadelphiabaseballreview.com
@Philabaseball

Stacey Gotsulias
It’s About The Money
sgotsulias@gmail.com
@StaceGots

Eric Gouldsberry
This Great Game
eric@thisgreatgame.com

Andrew Gruman
FOXSportsWisconsin.com
andrewgruman07@gmail.com
@AndrewGruman

Kendall Guillemette
Vigilante Baseball
kendall@vigilantebaseball.com
@vigilantebsball

Joe Guzzardi
Seamheads.com
buccojoe4u@yahoo.com

Chris Haft
sfgiants.com
@sfgiantsbeat

Nick Hamelin
nick.hamelin@gmail.com
@NickHamelinMLB

Joe Hamrahi
Baseball Prospectus
jhamrahi@baseballprospectus.com
@ jhamrahi

Lou Hebert
BleacherReport.com
Lou_Hebert@msn.com
@HebertReports

David Hill
Kings of Kauffman
@M1sterDave

Tom Hoffarth
Los Angeles Daily News
thomas.hoffarth@dailynews.com
@tomhoffarth

James Holland
ParanoidFan.com
james@paranoidfan.com
@JamesHollandPF

J.P. Hoornstra
Los Angeles Daily News
@jphoornstra

Alex Horowitz
Editor, correspondent, Baseball Essential
alex.horowitz@aol.com
@alexhorowitz3

Justin Hunter
MLB Injury News
justin@mlbinjurynews.com
@MLBInjuryNews

Chris Jackson
Examiner.com, MiLB.com
cjax33@gmail.com
@TopesWriter

Justin Jay
Jays Journal
jjay4107@gmail.com
@JayOnJays

Joe Jacquez
Venom StrikesMLBlogs
jacquezjoe8@gmail.com
@joejacquezaz

Anton Joe
Outside Pitch MLB
anton.joe22@gmail.com
@AntonJoeMLB

Paul Johnson
Chicago Sun-Times News Group freelance writer
pmj8376@yahoo.com
@bigjohnsonblog

Jack Jokinen
Barstool Sports NY
Jack.Jokinen@gmail.com
@BarstoolJJ

Ron Juckett
Red Sox 101 Link
sgsvtbub@gmail.com
@ronjuckett

Chris Kapel
ibnsportswrap.com
Kapel’s Sports Blog
Chriskapel5@gmail.com
@kingscally

Ron Kaplan
Ron Kaplan’s Baseball Bookshelf
ron@ronkaplansbaseballbookshelf.com

Dan Karpuc
Director of Content, Tradesports.com
Editor, TradesportsInsider.com
dan.karpuc@tradesports.com
@DanielAKarpuc

Alex Kaufman
Neuroticsportsfan.com
csufan@att.net
@NSF_Ale

King Kaufman
Bleacher Report
@king_kaufman

Yamazaki Kazuto
Paranoid Fan
lonestarfastballer@yahoo.com
@Kazuto_Yamazaki

Kostya Kennedy
Sports Illustrated, KostyaKennedy.com
@kostyakennedy

Shaun Kernahan
Grading on the Curve, BoSox InjectionThe Stain Sports,
shaun.kernahan@gmail.com
@shaunkernahan

Vlae Kershner
SFGate.com
vk@sfgate.com
@vlaekersnher

Bryan Kilpatrick
Purple RowSB Nation
theoldgrizzlybear@gmail.com
@PurpleRow

Landon Haaf
WFAA.com
landonhaaf1@gmail.com
@LandonHaaf, @BaseballTX

Sean Lahman
seanlahman.com
seanlahman@gmail.com
@SeanLahman

Mark Lawrence
Fenway Nation
mlaw9751@hotmail.com

Will Leitch
Sports on Earth
@willfleitch

David Lostracco
In the Mitt
@newsvirus, @ITMBaseball

Brian Madsen
MLBReports.com
BrianM731Sox@yahoo.com
@brianm731

Tyler Maher
Sports Editor/Columnist, The Tufts Daily
Tylers Think Tank
tylermaher@comcast.net
@PlanetMaherz

Ben Maller
BenMaller.com
ben@benmaller.com
@BenMaller

Gary W. Marchese Jr.
Contributor to faniq.com and baseballhotcorner.commore-gmarchese.blogspot.com
@gmarchesej

Andrew Martin
The Baseball Historian
historianandrew@gmail.com
@historianandrew

Jason Martinez
MLBDepthCharts.com
mlbdepthcharts@gmail.com
@mlbdepthcharts

Jason McCurry
Tribe Scribe
jason.mccurry13@gmail.com
@jasonlmccurry

Joe McDonnell
FoxSportsWest.com
FoxSports.com
jmac8888@gmail.com
@joeontheradio

Shawn McFarland
Staff Writer, CallToThePen.comGradingOnTheCurve.com
shawno0121@gmail.com
@McFarland_Shawn

Justin McGuire
MLB Editor, SportingNews.com
justinmcguire@sportingnews.com
@JMcGuireSN

Lawr Michaels
MastersBall.com
lawr@mastersball.com
@lawrmichaels

Eddie Middlebrook
ParanoidFan.comWFAA Sports
eddie@paranoidfan.com
@emiddlebrook

Ray Mileur
TheStlCardinals.com
raymileur@yahoo.com

Matt Mirro
Baseball Essential and NY Sports Hub
mattmirro@optonline.net
@MandMBoy18

Jacob R. Misener
Editor – Cubbies Crib – A FanSided Site
jacobmisener@gmail.com
@JacobRMisener

Houston Mitchell
houston.mitchell@latimes.com
@latimeshouston

Jonathan C. Mitchell
FieldRush.com
figurefilbert@gmail.com
@FigureFilbert

Eric Monacelli
Punch Hits
eric.monacelli@gmail.com
@ermonacelli

Nathaly Morga-Oregel
The Hardball Times
natmorga@gmail.com
@nathalymorga

Pedro Moura
Orange County Register
@PedroMoura

Brian Moore
Junior Baseball Editor for the Guardian Liberty Voice
B.Moore@GuardianLV-Sports.com
@Hey_Brian

Alan Nathan
Physics of Baseball researcher
a-nathan@illinois.edu
@pobguy

Dave Nichols
District Sports Page
David.Nichols@DistrictSportsPage.com
@DaveNicholsDSP

Dustin Nosler
Feelin’ Kinda Blue
feelinkindablue@gmail.com
@FeelinKindaBlue

Eric Nusbaum
The Classical
@ericnus

Evan John O’Brien
Uncle Charlie and Public Enemy No. 1
evan.john.obrien@gmail.com
@mrdodgerblue

Robert Pace
Bleacher Report
@Robert_Pace

Andrew Padyk
Call to the Pen
andrewpadyk@yahoo.com
@andrewpadyk

Ernie Paicopolos
Fenway Nation
fenwaynation@comcast.net
@fenwaynation

Josh Pahigian
Various books
ESPN.com
jpahigian@une.edu

Robert Pannier
Senior Baseball Editor for the Guardian Liberty Voice
R.Pannier@GuardianLV-Sports.com
@RobertPannier

Harry Pavlidis
Baseball Prospectus
harrypav@gmail.com
@harrypav

Neil Payne
FiveThirtyEight.com
Neil.Paine@fivethirtyeight.com
@neilpayne

Jack Perconte
BaseballCoachingTips.net
Jackperconte@sbcglobal.net

Dayn Perry
CBSSports.com
daynperry@gmail.com
@daynperry

Mike Petriello
Mike Scioscia’s Tragic Illness
mpetriello@gmail.com
@mike_petriello

Dan Pfeiffer
Examiner.com
danpfeiffer74@gmail.com
@danpfeiffer74

Robert Pike
WFAA
rpike623@gmail.com
@Bob_Pike

Chuck Podhaisky
Baseball Writer for the Guardian Liberty Voice Covering the Colorado Rockies
C.Podhaisky@GuardianLV-Sports.com
@Chuck_Pod

Sarah Powers
Shutdown Inning, Paranoid Fan
Sarah@paranoidfan.com
@paronoidpowers

Gershon Rabinowitz
Co-managing editor and editor in chief, Baseball Essential
grab1014@hotmail.com
@gersh_essential

Claire Reclosado-Baclay
Examiner.com
@BayAreaClaire

Alexander Remington
Alex-Remington.com, BravesJournal.com
alexander.remington@gmail.com
@alexremington

Pablo Roa
Editor, District On Deck
pablo.roa@icloud.com
@PabloRoaMLB

Aaron Roberts
Bertsball.com
@Bertsball

Matt Rogina
The MLB Nation and Dodgers Rumors
matt.rogina@yahoo.com
@MattRogina

Miriam Romain
Chicago Cubs Examiner

Scott Rose
Best American Baseball Experts Society (B.A.B.E.S.)
babesbaseball@gmail.com

John Rosengren
SI.com and SBNation.com
HankGreenberg.net
JohnRosengren.net
john@johnrosengren.net
@johnrosengren

Ken Rosenthal
FoxSports.com

Doug Rush
Yankees 101
drush127@yahoo.com

Adam Rygg
The Brewer Nation
brewernation@gmail.com
@BrewerNation

Eno Sarris
Fan Graphs
enosarris@hotmail.com
@enosarris

John Schiebe
West Coast Feed
jps126@earthlink.net

Dan Schlossberg
Braves Banter
USA Today
ballauthor@gmail.com
@Braves1

David Schoenfield
ESPN.com
@dschoenfield

Daniel Schwartz
Roto Banter (Writers Wanted)
rotobanter@gmail.com
@Rotobanter

Shannon Shark
Mets Police
shannon@metspolice.com
@metspolice

Neil Shelat
NeilShelat.contently.com
nshelat6@gmail.com
@NeilShelat6

Daniel Shoptaw
C70 At The Bat
cardinal70@gmail.com
@C70

Mark Simon
ESPN.com
mark.a.simon@espn.com
@msimonespn

Jim Smiley
DodgersExaminer.com, CooperstownExpert.com
JSmiley@DodgersExaminer.com
@DodgerExaminer

Max Smith
Not Dark Yet
max@everysmith.com
@everysmith

Kevin Smyth
Chatter From the Cheap Seats
kgsmyth@q.com

Matt Snyder
CBSSports.com
matt.snyder@cbs.com
@MattSnyderCBS

Adam Solowiei
Sports Unbiased
asolowiei@gmail.com
@NYStateOfMind_

Daniel Solzman
Redbird Rants
dsolzman@hotmail.com
@dsolzman

Aaron J. Somers
FanSided.com
aaron.somers@fansided.com
@AaronJSomers

Lyle Spencer
MLB.com
asportswriter@yahoo.com
@LyleMSpencer

Dr. M. Lee Stanley, Sr.
Docstanley@aol.com
@DrStanley

Eric Stephen
True Blue LA, SB Nation
ericdstephen@gmail.com
@truebluela

Rich Stowe
Sports Unbiased
rstowe75@gmail.com
@rstowe75

John Strubel
JohnStrubel.com
john@johnstrubel.com
@johnstrubel

Josh Suchon
Freelance writer
joshua.suchon@gmail.com
@Josh_Suchon

Michael Sullivan
Hooking Foul
HookingFoul@gmail.com
@HookingFoul

Jason Swick
Half Street Heart Attack
halfstreetheartattack@gmail.com
@halfstreetheart

Nicholas Tarnowsky
bronxpinstripes.com
nicknowsky@gmail.com
@nicknowsky

David Temple
FanGraphs, NotGraphs
davidgtemple@outlook.com
@davidgtemple

Jim Thomas
MLB.com
jimthomas24@gmail.com  and jim.thomas@mlb.com
@jimthomas24

Sean Thornton
Bleeding Royal Blue
bleedingroyalblue@gmail.com
@seanthornton5

Wendy Thurm
FanGraphs, Bay Area Sports Guy, Sports on Earth
@hangingsliders

Dan Twohig
Mets Police
dantwohig@gmail.com
@dtwohig

Bradford H. Turnow
Brad’s Ultimate New York Yankees Website
bhturnow@gmail.com
@ultimateyankees

Joe Underhill
Bleacher Report
joseph.underhill@gmail.com

Harold Uhlman
Think Blue LA
euhlman@bwr.eastlink.ca

Evan Vogel
Editor, The Baseball Haven, Staff Writer, Wahoo’s on First,
evanmatthewvogel@gmail.com
@evanvogeltweets

Fred Wallin
Sports Byline
Sportsfred@aol.com

Brian Walton
thecardinalnation.com, thecardinalnationblog.com
brwalton@earthlink.net
@B_Walton

Ryan Walton
Valleybaynews.com
ryanwalton@valleybaynews.com
@RyanWaltonMLB

Brandon Warne
Fan GraphsStar TribuneTwinkie Town
BrandonWarne.com
brandon.r.warne@gmail.com
@brandon_warne

Andrew Waskow
World Series Dreaming
awaskow80@gmail.com
@Behind_The_Ivy

Paul Wezner
Executive Editor, TigsTown; Scout.com
paul@tigstown.com
@TigsTown

Stacie Wheeler
Lasorda’s Lair
rudegirl3@msn.com
@organicallyrude

Max Wildstein
OutsidePitchMLB.com, NyBeat.com
mwildstein@weberschool.org
@MaxWildstein

Brian Wright
MLB Lead Writer, The Sports Daily
bawright3@verizon.net
@BrianWright86

xeifrank
Dodger Sims
xeifrank@yahoo.com
@DodgerSims

Al Yellon
Managing Editor, Bleed Cubbie Blue
al@sbnation.com
@bleedcubbieblue

Gregory Zakwin
Plaschke Thy Sweater is Argyle
plaschkethysweaterisargyle@yahoo.com
@ArgyledPlaschke

Dan Zielinski
PantherU.com, The3rdManIn.com
danzielinski3@yahoo.com
@DanZielinski3