Los Angeles — After five days of announcements, the IBWAA concluded its eighgh annual season awards season Thursday, with the naming of Mike Trout as American League MVP and Kris Bryant as NL MVP.

The election was held in September, with 177 members participating.

2016 winners are as follows:

AL MVP: Mike Trout, Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

NL MVP: Kris Bryant, Chicago Cubs

AL Cy Young: Corey Kluber, Cleveland Indians

NL Cy Young: Max Scherzer, Washington Nationals

AL Rookie: Michael Fulmer, Detroit Tigers

NL Rookie: Corey Seager, Los Angeles Dodgers

AL Manager: Terry Francona, Cleveland Indians

NL Manager: Joe Maddon, Chicago Cubs

AL Rollie Fingers Relief Pitcher: Zach Britton, Baltimore Orioles

NL Hoyt Wilhelm Relief Pitcher: Kenley Jansen, Los Angeles Dodgers