Los Angeles — After five days of announcements, the IBWAA concluded its seventh annual season awards season today, with the naming of Josh Donaldson as American League MVP and Bryce Harper as NL MVP.

The election was held in September, with 180 members participating.

Winners are as follows:

2015 Season Awards

AL MVP: Josh Donaldson, Toronto Blue Jays

NL MVP: Bryce Harper, Washington Nationals

AL Cy Young: Dallas Keuchel, Houston Astros

NL Cy Young: Jake Arrieta, Chicago Cubs

AL Rookie: Carlos Correa, Houston Astros

NL Rookie: Kris Bryant, Chicago Cubs

AL Manager: Jeff Banister, Texas Rangers

NL Manager: Joe Maddon, Chicago Cubs

AL Rollie Fingers Relief Pitcher: Andrew Miller, New York Yankees

NL Hoyt Wilhelm Relief Pitcher: Mark Melancon, Pittsburgh Pirates