The 11th annual IBWAA season awards election was held in September with 127 members participating.

2019 season a winners are as follows:

AL MVP: Mike Trout, Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim

NL MVP: Cody Bellinger, Los Angeles Dodgers

AL Cy Young: Justin Verlander, Houston Astros

NL Cy Young: Jacob deGrom, New York Mets

AL Rookie: Yordan Alvarez, Houston Astros

NL Rookie: Pete Alonso, New York Mets

AL Manager: Rocco Baldelli, Minnesota Twins

NL Manager: Brian Snitker, Atlanta Braves

AL Rollie Fingers Relief Pitcher: Liam Hendrix, Oakland Athletics

NL Hoyt Wilhelm Relief Pitcher: Kirby Yates, San Diego Padres