Los Angeles – The Internet Baseball Writers Association of America (IBWAA) announced the winners of its 2013 Season Awards November 8 through November 14, and they are as follows:

AL Most Valuable Player: Miguel Cabrera, Detroit Tigers

NL Most Valuable Player: Andrew McCutchen, Pittsburgh Pirates

AL Cy Young: Max Scherzer, Detroit Tigers

NL Cy Young: Clayton Kershaw, Los Angeles Dodgers

AL Manager: John Farrell, Boston Red Sox

NL Manager: Clint Hurdle, Pittsburgh Pirates

AL Rookie: Wil Myers, Tampa Bay Rays

NL Rookie: Jose Fernandez, Miami Marlins

AL Rollie Fingers Relief Pitcher: Greg Holland, Kansas City Royals

NL Hoyt Wilhelm Relief Pitcher: Craig Kimbrel, Atlanta Braves